Financial

Vendor Contact Telephone Location / Notes Website Email
Integrity Mortgage Theresa Breiner 713-303-3037
AmCap Mortgage Amanda Wilkie 832-689-9669 1401 Woodlands Parkway, Suite 101,
The Woodlands, TX 77380
AmCap Mortgage awilkie@myamcap.com
Guild Mortgage Jessica Taylor 281-547-0595 26310 Oak Ridge Dr. Spring TX 77380 Guild Mortgage jessicat@guildmortgage.net
Texas Premier Mortgage Sissy Gonzalez 832-707-0381 25325 Borough Park Drive, #Ste 210,
The Woodlands, TX 77380
sissy@txpremiermortgage.com
Universal American Mortgage Co Various Click weblink Houston and surrounding areas UAMC
Envoy Mortgage Ty Smith 713-993-2200 5100 Westheimer, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77056
Envoy Mortgage tsmith@envoymortgage.com
Woodforest Mortgage Co. Jon Sanderson 281-296-9484
Sue Gold 832-375-2553
Bob Earl 832-375-2545
Core Lending Rich Sproba 936-521-7509 2200 N FM 3083 W Ste 176
Conroe TX 77304
Core Lending rich.sproba@corelending.com
Valerie Attaya valerie.attaya@corelending.com
Victorian Finance Steven Newmyer 713-343-6000 5120 Woodway Suite 8030
Houston, TX 77056
Victorian Finance snewmyer@victorianfinance.com
Cornerstone Home Lending Heather Robert 281.367.7005 1450 Lake Robbins Drive
Suite 360
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Cornerstone Lending hrobert@houseloan.com
Merrill Lynch Financial Advisors Steve Wohlschlaeger 936-441-1069 and 888-207-2389 3061 I-45 N #1100
Conroe TX 77304
Merrill Lynch Steven_Wohlschlaeger@ml.com
Raymond James Financial Advisors Keith Hazlewood 281-323-6000 819 Crossbridge Dr
Spring TX 77373
Raymond James Keith.Hazlewood@RaymondJames.com
Thornton Financial Services Helen Thornton 936-494-3222 3421 W Davis #120
Conroe TX 77304
Thornton Financial helen.thornton@questarcapital.com
NuHome Group LLC Paul Kligopolous 713-373-0345 and 702-366-5501 1445 N Loop W Fwy #105,
Houston, TX 77008
Mobile / Manufactured Homes
NuHome Group PaulK@NuHomeGroup.com
Nations Reliable Lending Scarlett McFarland 281-255-3480 and 281-381-0150 Mobile / Manufactured Homes
Can finance Doublewide but not on Raw land or Singlewides
Nationals Reliable scarlett.mcfarland@nrlmortgage.com